List of participants

Dr. Alberto Aghemo – Fondazione Giacomo Matteotti – info@fondazionematteottiroma.org
Dr. Giuseppe Amari –  Fondazione Giuseppe Di Vittorio –  g.amari@fdv.cgil.it
Prof. Luisa Anderloni – University of Milano – luisa.anderloni@unimi.it
Prof. Kostas Andriosopoulos – Europe Business School Executive Director, Research Centre for Energy Management – kandriosopoulos@escpeurope.eu
Prof. Flavio Angelini – University of Perugia –  flavio.angelini@unipg.it
Prof. Antonio Annibali –  Dip. Memotef – Univ Sapienza Roma –  antonio.annibali@uniroma1.it
Prof. Flavio Antonelli – University of L’Aquila – antonf@dm.univaq.it
Prof. Antonella Antonucci – Università “Aldo Moro” – Bari – antonia.antonucci@uniba.it
Prof.  Amedeo Argentiero –  University of Perugia –  amedeo.argentiero@gmail.com
Prof. Michele Bagella – Tor Vergata University, Rome –  bagella@economia.uniroma2.it
Prof. Giovanni Barone Adesi – University of Lugano – giovanni.baroneadesi@usi.ch
Prof. Emilio Barone  – LUISS, Rome  – ebarone@luiss.it
Prof.  Diana Barro –  Ca’ Foscari University Venice –  d.barro@unive.it
Prof. Antonella Basso –  Ca’ Foscari University of Venice –  basso@unive.it
Prof. Christopher Baum – Boston College – baum@bc.edu
Prof. Francesca Beccacece – Bocconi University, Milan – francesca.beccacece@unibocconi.it
Prof. Leonardo Becchetti – University of Roma, Tor Vergata – becchetti@economia.uniroma2.it
Dr. Nicola Benini – ASSOFINANCE –  nicolabenini@ifaconsulting.eu
Dr. Daniele Bernardi –  DIAMAN SCF –  daniele@diaman.it
Dr. Franco Berti –  B&B consulting –  f.berti@bebconsulting.org
Prof. Marida Bertocchi – University of Bergamo – marida.bertocchi@unibg.it
Dott. Francesca Biagini – LMU Munchen University – francesca.biagini@math.lmu.de
Prof. Marco Bigelli – University of Bologna –  marco.bigelli@unibo.it
Ing. Giuseppe Bivona –  Independent –  g_bivona@yahoo.it
Prof. Francesco Bochicchio –  Studio Legale Bochicchio –  studiobochicchio@legalebochicchio.it
Prof. Antonio Borghesi – University of Verona – aborghesi@vodafone.it
Dr. Salvatore Bragantini – Independent – sbragantini@gmail.com
Prof. Paolo Brandimarte – Politecnico di Torino – paolo.brandimarte@polito.it
Dr.  Sandro Brunelli – University of Rome Tor Vergata –  brunellisandro82@gmail.com
Dr. Susanna Camusso – CGIL –  segreteria.camusso@cgil.it
Dr. Giorgio Canobbio – Concentric –  g.canobbio@concentric.it
Prof. Massimiliano Caporin – University of Padova –  massimiliano.caporin@unipd.it
Dr. Antonio Castagna – Iason –  antonio.castagna@iasonltd.com
Prof. Rosella Castellano – University of Macerata – castellano@unimc.it
Prof. Filippo Cavazzuti  – University of Bologna – filippo.cavazzuti@unibo.it
Prof. Stefano Cenni –  University of Bologna –  stefano.cenni@unibo.it
Avv. Massimo Cerniglia – Studio Legale Cerniglia –  segreteria@studiolegalecerniglia.it
Prof.  Roy Cerqueti –  University of Macerata –  roy.cerqueti@unimc.it
Prof. Riccardo Cesari – University of Bologna – riccardo.cesari@unibo.it
Prof. Umberto Cherubini – University of Bologna – umberto.cherubini@unibo.it
Prof.  Alain Chevalier –  ESCP Europe –  chevalierescp@gmail.com
Dott. Matteo Chiamenti – Bluerating – Journalist – chiamenti.matteo@gmail.com
Prof. Gabriella Chiesa – University of Bologna – gabriella.chiesa@unibo.it
Prof. Giuseppe Ciccarone – Sapienza University of Rome – giuseppe.ciccarone@uniroma1.it
Prof. Giorgio Consigli –  University of Bergamo –  giorgio.consigli@unibg.it
Prof. Andrea Consiglio – University of Palermo –  andrea.consiglio@unipa.it
Prof. Cesare Conti – Bocconi University, Milan – cesare.conti@unibocconi.it
Prof. Francesco Corielli –  Bocconi University, Milan –  francesco.corielli@unibocconi.it
Prof. Jaksa Cvitanic – Caltech –  cvitanic@hss.caltech.edu
Prof. Carlo D’Adda – University of Bologna –  carlo.dadda@unibo.it
Avv. Roberto D’Atri – Ordine degli Avvocati di Roma – robertodatri@gmail.com
Prof. Rita Laura D’Ecclesia – Sapienza University, Rome –  ritadec022@gmail.com
Dott. Marco De Andreis – Agenzia delle Dogane – Director – marco.deandreis@gmail.com
Prof.  Giuseppe De Arcangelis –  Sapienza University of Rome –  giuseppe.dearcangelis@uniroma1.it
Dott. Giuseppe Dell’Erba – Sogei SPA – Buyer – raul.dellerba@libero.it
Prof. Giorgio Di Giorgio – LUISS University – gdg@luiss.it
Prof.  Elvira Di Nardo –  Università Basilicata, Potenza –  elvira.dinardo@unibas.it
Prof. Victor Dragot – Bucharest University of Economic Studies – victordragota@yahoo.com
Dr. Jikta Dupacova – Charles University – Prague – dupacova@karlin.mff.cuni.cz
Prof. Fred Espen Benth – University of Oslo –  fredb@math.uio.no
Prof. Gino Favero –  University of Parma –  gino.favero@unipr.it
Prof. Carlo Ambrogio Favero  – Bocconi University, Milan –  carlo.favero@unibocconi.it
Prof. Riccardo Ferretti –  Università di Modena e Reggio Emilia –  riccardo.ferretti@unimore.it
Dr. Antonio Foglia – Independent – AFoglia@belgrave.com
Prof.  Paolo Foschi –  University of Bologna –  paolo.foschi2@unibo.it
Prof. Maurizio Franzini –  Sapienza University, Rome –  maurizio.franzini@uniroma1.it
Prof. Marco Frittelli –  Università degli Studi di Milano –  marco.frittelli@unimi.it
Prof. Gianluca Fusai – Università del Piemonte Orientale –  Fusai@eco.unipmn.it
Avv. Federico Gambini – –  avv.federicogambini@gmail.com
Prof. Gino Gandolfi – University of Parma –  gino.gandolfi@unipr.it
Prof. Hayette Gatfaoui – Rouen Business School – hgatfaoui@gmail.com
Prof. Donald Geman –  Johns Hopkins University –  geman@jhu.edu
Prof. Helyette Geman – Birbeck University of London –  h.geman@bbk.ac.uk
Prof. Angelo Gilio – University “La Sapienza” of Roma – angelo.gilio@sbai.uniroma1.it
Prof. Emilio Girino –  CUOA Finance Department –  girino@ghidini-associati.it
Prof. Giancarlo Giudici – Politecnico di Milano – giancarlo.giudici@polimi.it
Prof. Claudio Gnesutta – University of Roma, Tor Vergata – claudio.gnesutta@libero.it
Prof. Martino Grasselli –  Dipartimento di Matematica (University of Padova) and Finance Lab (Pole Universitaire Léonard De Vinci, Paris La Defense) –  grassell@math.unipd.it
Prof. Stephany Griffith Jones – Columbia University, NY – s.griffith-jones@ids.ac.uk
Prof. Maria Letizia Guerra – University of Bologna – mletizia.guerra@unibo.it
Prof. Luigi Guiso – Einaudi Institute for Economics and Finance –  guiso@tin.it
Dott. Francesco Gurrieri – Independent Financial Consultant – frangurrieri@yahoo.it
Prof. Riccardo Gusso – Ca’ Foscari University of Venice – rgusso@unive.it
Dr. Melanie Houllier – Cass Business School, City Univ. Of London – melanie.houllier.1@cass.city.ac.uk
Prof. Marco Isopi – Sapienza University, Rome –  isopi@mat.uniroma1.it
Avv. Raffaele Izzo –  Studio Legale Vaiano-Izzo –  r.izzo@vaianoizzo.it
Prof.  Markku Kallio –  Aalto University School of Business –  markku.kallio@aalto.fi
Prof.  Vincent Kaminski –  Rice University –  vincent.kaminski@rice.edu
Prof. Ioannis Karatzas – Columbia University – ik@math.columbia.edu
Prof. Burak Kazaz –  Whitman School of Management, Syracuse University –  bkazaz@syr.edu
Prof. Ruediger Kiesel –  University Duisburg-Essen –  ruediger.kiesel@uni-due.de
Dr. Miloš Kopa –  Charles University Prague –  kopa@karlin.mff.cuni.cz
Dott. Paolo Labombarda – University of Tor Vergata – Management Consultant Lecturer – paololab@teletu.it
Mr. Maurizio Landini – FIOM CGIL – segreteria.generale@fiom.cgil.it
Sen.  Elio Lannutti – ADUSBEF – eliolannutti@adusbef.it
Avv. Paola Leocani – White&Case – Leocani.paola@gmail.com
Prof. Giovanni Longo – University of Piemonte Orientale – giovanni.longo@eco.unipmn.it
Dr. Alfredo Macchiati – Crusoe Association – a.macchiati@gmail.com
Prof. Daniele Maffeis  – University of Brescia –  daniele.maffeis@unibs.it
Dr. Marco Malgarini –  ANVUR Italy – malgmarco@gmail.com
Prof. Tassos Malliaris – Loyola University Chicago – tmallia@luc.edu
Prof.  Raimondo Manca –  Sapienza University of Rome –  raimondo.manca@uniroma1.it
Prof. Maddalena Manzi – Ca’ Foscari University of Venice – manzi.maddalena@gmail.com
Dr.  Andrea Mariani – Pegaso Pension Fund –  amariani@fondopegaso.it
Prof.  Marco Marini – Sapienza University of Rome –  marini@dis.uniroma1.it
Prof. Giuseppe Marotta – University of Modena e Reggio Emilia – giuseppe.marotta@unimore.it
Prof.  Massimiliano Marzo –  University of Bologna –  massimiliano.marzo@unibo.it
Prof. Rainer Masera –  University “Guglielmo Marconi”, Rome – r.masera@unimarconi.it
Prof. Loretta Mastroeni – Università ROMA TRE – lmastroeni@os.uniroma3.it
Dott. Benedetto Matarazzo – Università degli Studi di Catania – matarazz@unict.it
Dr. Agostino Megale – FISAC-CGIL – amegale@fisac.it
Prof. Fabio Mercurio – New York University –  fabiomerc@gmail.com
Dr. Federico Merola – Arpinge SPA – federicomerola@yahoo.it
Prof. Marcello Messori –  LUISS, Rome  – mmessori@luiss.it
Prof. Thilo Meyer-Brandis –  University of Munich –  t.meyer-brandis@web.de
Prof. Marco Minozzo – University of Verona –  marco.minozzo@univr.it
Prof.  Franco Molinari –  Università di Trento –  franco.molinari@unitn.it
Dott. Vittorio Moriggia – Università degli studi di bergamo – vittorio.moriggia@unibg.it
Dott. Sabrina Mulinacci – University of Bologna – sabrina.mulinacci@unibo.it
Prof. John M. Mulvey – Princeton University –  mulvey@princeton.edu
Prof.  Paola Musile Tanzi – University of Perugia –  paola.musiletanzi@unipg.it
Dott. Silvana Musti – Università degli Studi di Foggia – silvana.musti@gmail.com
Prof. Vera Negri Zamagni –  University of Bologna –  vera.negri@unibo.it
Prof. Giovanna Nicodano – University of turin and CeRP – Collegio Carlo Alberto – giovanna.nicodano@carloalberto.org
Prof.  Marco Nicolosi –  University of Perugia –  marco.nicolosi@unipg.it
Prof.  Salvatore Nistico –  Sapienza University, Rome –  salvatore.nistico@uniroma1.it
Prof. Chiara Oldani – Luiss Guido Carli, Roma – Università degli Studi della Tuscia di Viterbo – coldani@unitus.it
Prof. Marco Onado – Bocconi University, Milan – marco.onado@unibocconi.it
Prof. Sergio Ortobelli –  University of Bergamo –  sergio.ortobelli@unibg.it
Marco Pagano – – pagano56@gmail.com
Prof. Angelo Paletta – Università di Bologna – angelo.paletta@me.com
Prof. Carmelo Pierpaolo Parello – Sapienza University, Rome –  Carmelo.Parello@uniroma1.it
Prof. Ugo Patroni Griffi – University of Bari – ugo@patronigriffi.com
Prof. Cristian Pelizzari – University of Brescia –  cristian.pelizzari@unibs.it
Prof.  Paolo Pellizzari –  Ca’ Foscari University of Venice –  paolop@unive.it
Prof. Alessandro Penati  –  Università Cattolica di Milano – alessandro.penati@mac.com
Dr. Michele Pezzinga – Independent – mpezzinga@virgilio.it
Prof.  Georg Pflug –  University of Vienna –  georg.pflug@univie.ac.at
Prof. Gustavo Piga –  Tor Vergata University, Rome –  gustavo.piga@uniroma2.it
Prof. Roberto Poli  – Studio Poli e Associati  –  Roberto.Poli@poli-associati.net
Prof. Thierry Post – Koc University Graduate School of Business – thierrypost@hotmail.com
Prof. Andrea Pradi  –  University of Trento  – andrea.pradi@unitn.it
Dott. Giannina Puddu – Assofinance – President – info@assofinance.eu
Prof. Svetlozar Rachev  –  College of Business, Stony‐Brook University  –  svetlozar.rachev@stonybrook.edu
Dr. Handika Rangga – Macquarie University – rangga.handika@mq.edu.au
Prof. Marina Resta –  University of Genova –  resta@economia.unige.it
Prof. Mattia Roberi – University of Torino – roberi.mattia@gmail.com
Dr. Nicoletta Rocchi – Osservatorio Finanza CGIL – n.rocchi@cgil.it
Prof. Giorgio Rodano – Università degli Studi “La Sapienza” – giorgio.rodano@gmail.com
Dott. Silvia Romagnoli – University of Bologna – silvia.romagnoli@unibo.it
Prof.  Andrea Roncoroni –  ESSEC Business School (Paris –  Singapore) –  roncoroni@essec.edu
Dr. Emilio Roncoroni –  Studio Associato Politema –  politema@iol.it
Prof. Ehud I. Ronn – The University of Texas at Austin – eronn@mail.utexas.edu
Prof. Francesco Rossi –  University of Verona –  francesco.rossi@univr.it
Avv. Marco Rossi –  Studio tributario e legale associato Rossi & Partners –  marco.rossi@studiorrp.it
Prof. Giulia Rotundo – Sapienza University, Rome –  giulia.rotundo@uniroma1.it
Prof. Carlo Rovelli –  Aix-Marseille University –  rovelli@cpt.univ-mrs.fr
Mirko Rubini – Consulente regionale Emilia Romagna – mirko.rubini@gmail.com
Prof. Wolfgang Runggaldier  –  University of Padova  –  runggal@math.unipd.it
Prof.  Antonio Saitta – University of Messina –  ansaitta@unime.it
Prof. Enrico Saltari –  Sapienza University of Rome – enrico.saltari@uniroma1.it
Prof. Giuseppe Santorsola – Università Parthenope, Napoli – santorsola@uniparthenope.it
Prof.  Claudio Sardoni –  Sapienza University of Rome –  claudio.sardoni@uniroma1.it
Prof. Stavroula Sarri – Aristotle University of Thessaloniki – stsarri@isc.tuc.gr
Prof. Filippo Sartori –  University of Trento –  filippo.sartori@unitn.it
Prof. Pasquale Scaramozzino – SOAS, University of London – ps6@soas.ac.uk
Dr. Alfonso Scarano – ASSOTAG –  scaralfonso@gmail.com
Prof. Sergio Scarlatti – Tor Vergata University Rome –  sergio.scarlatti@uniroma2.it
Prof. Carlo Scarpa – University of Brescia – cscarpa@eco.unibs.it
Dr. Paolo Sironi – IBM Risk Analytics – thepsironi@yahoo.it
Prof. Pierre Six – Rouen Business School – pierre.six@rouenbs.fr
Prof.  Mikhail Smirnov – Columbia University, NY –  smirnov@math.columbia.edu
Dr. Joao Soares – Lisbon University – joaosoares@ist.utl.pt
Dott. Fabrizio Solari – segreteria nazionale CGIL – f.solari@cgil.it
Prof. Gerhard Speckbacher – Vienna University of Economics and Business –  unternehmens.fuehrung@wu.ac.at
Prof. Jaap Spronk – RSM Erasmus University, Rotterdam – jspronk@rsm.nl
Dr. David Stack – ESCP EUROPE – agrimax@aol.com
Prof. Elena Stanchellini – University of Perugia – elena.stanghellini@stat.unipg.it
Prof. Silvana Stefani –  University of Milano Bicocca –  silvana.stefani@unimib.it
Prof. Giorgio Szego –  Sapienza University of Rome –  gsz.jbf@fastwebnet.it
Prof. Roberto Tasca – University of Bologna – roberto.tasca@unibo.it
Prof.  Pietro Terna –  University of Torino, Italy –  pietro.terna@unito.it
Prof. Luisa Tibiletti – University of Torino –  luisa.tibiletti@unito.it
Prof.  Tomáš Tichy –  VŠB-TU Ostrava –  tomas.tichy@vsb.cz
Prof. Marco Tolotti –  Ca’ Foscari University of Venice –  tolotti@unive.it
Prof. Giuseppe Torluccio – University of Bologna –  giuseppe.torluccio@unibo.it
Prof. Costanza Torricelli – Università di Modena e Reggio Emilia – costanza.torricelli@unimore.it
Prof. Anna Torriero –  Catholic University of Milan –  anna.torriero@unicatt.it
Rosario Trefiletti – FEDERCONSUMATORI – rosario.trefiletti@federconsumatori.it
Dott. İbrahim Ünalmış – Central Bank of Turkey, Communication and Foreign Relations Department – ibrahim.unalmis@tcmb.gov.tr
Prof. Vincenzo Urcioli –  Sapienza University of Rome – Vincenzo.Urciuoli@uniroma1.i
Prof. Giacomo Vaciago – Università Cattolica, Milano – giacomo.vaciago@unicatt.it
Prof. Tiziano Vargiolu – University of Padova –  vargiolu@math.unipd.it
Prof. Emeritus Oldřich Alfons Vašíček  – independent consultant –  oldrich.vasicek@gmail.com
Prof. On. Elio Veltri – Democrazia e Legalità –  elio.veltri2004@libero.it
Dr. Antonio Viotto –  FINERGIA SRL MILANO ITALY –  aviotto@finrisk.it
Prof. Vincenzo Visco – NENS –  vincenzo.visco@nens.it
Prof.  Lucia Visconti Parisio –  University of Milan Bicocca –  Lucia.parisio@unimib.it
Prof. Vlasios Voudouris – Centre for International Business and Sustainability – v.voudouris@londonmet.ac.uk
Prof.  Gerhard-Wilhelm Weber –  IAM, METU –  gweber@metu.edu.tr
Prof.  Rafal Weron –  Wroclaw University of Technology –  rafal.weron@pwr.edu.pl
Prof. Zvi Wiener  –  The Hebrew University of Jerusalem – mswiener@mscc.huji.ac.il
Dott. Lucy Yueming Qiu – Arizona State University – yuemingq@gmail.com
Avv.  Luca Zamagni – Axiis Legal Network –  zamagni@axiis.it
Prof. Stefano Zamagni –  University of Bologna –  stefano.zamagni@unibo.it
Prof.  Giovanni Zambruno –  Università di Milano Bicocca –  giovanni.zambruno@unimib.it
Prof. Luca Zamparelli –  Sapienza University, Rome –  luca.zamparelli@uniroma1.it
Prof. Stavros A. Zenios – University of Cyprus –  zenios.stavros@ucy.ac.cy
Dr.  Paola Zerilli –  University of York –  paola.zerilli@york.ac.uk
Prof. Emeritus William Ziemba –  London School of Economics –  wtzimi@mac.com
Prof. Luigi Zingales – University of Chicago Booth School of Business – luigi.zingales@chicagobooth.edu
Prof. Constantin Zopounidis – Technical University of Crete – kostas@dpem.tuc.gr